Calendar of Events

List of CCRC Events for 2018

February
Feb 2- Shepherds Mass
Feb 10 CCRC Councilors Meeting 10 am @ Bathurst Office
Feb 11 LSS Chinese Community/Caledon Support Prayer Teams/ Baptism in the Holy Spirit
Feb 17 LSS Meeting Preparation and Brainstorming for CCRC LSS - 10am @ Bathurst Office
Feb 24 Conference Call @ 8 am CCRC LSS Logistic Team
Tue, Feb 27 Executive Team Conference Call @ 7:30 pm

March
Mar 1 First Thursday Adoration
Sat, Mar 3 “Lift Jesus Higher Rally” we need volunteers for the CCRC Table and Ushers to assist during the Rally. (WILL promote our CCRC Events)
Mar 6 LSS TEAM Conference Call @ 8 pm
Sat, Mar 24 CCRC Day of Transformation (AKA) General Assembly Josephine Lombardi / Br. Don Quilao / Fr, Matthias and Fr. Ben Location: St. Matthew’s School - 18 Lavender Road, Toronto (Weston Rd and Rogers Rd) Music Ministry FCCPC Community From 9:30 pm to 4 pm THEME: “The heart of a servant”
On Sat Mar 24th we will Launch COH promotion. Ticket Sales.
Tue, Mar 27 Executive Team Conference Call 7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 31 LSS Training for Speakers Location TBD from 9:30 to 3:00 pm

April
Thu, Apr 5 First Thursday Adoration
Sat, Apr 7 CCRC One Day Spiritual Retreat Servants and Leaders Location: St. Roch’s Parish - 2889 Islington Ave, North York from 9 am to 4pm with Father Ben and Father Matthias Music Ministry from the Indonesian Community. Formation / Healing and more.
Mon, Apr 23 Commissioning Mass for Service Teams and Ministries serving in the LSS Teams and Volunteers Location TBD, Time 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 27 Set up for LSS (Growth in the Spirit formation will follow in June)
Sat Apr 28 Life in the Spirit Conference “Refreshed and Renewed” Day 1
Sun Apr 29 Life in the Spirit Conference “Refreshed and Renewed” Day 2
Venue TBD
Music Ministry Shalom Covenant Brazilian Community

May
Thu, May 3  First Thursday Adoration
Tue, May 8 CCRC Councilors Working Meeting COH Updates.
Sat, May 19 Praise and Worship Workshop “Heart of Worship” . Location: St. Timothy’s Parish - 21 Leith Hill Rd, North York from 9 am to 4 pm
Sat, May 19 from 7 pm 10 pm Praise and Worship Location: St. Timothy’s Parish

SUNDAY MAY 20 PENTECOST.

Fri to Sun May 25-27 CCRSO Provincial Retreat for CCRC Delegates.

June
Sat, Jun 2 Growth in the Spirit Seminar 9 am to 3 pm Day 1
Sun, Jun 3 Growth in the Spirit Seminar 9 am to 4pm Day 2 / Graduation and Ends with Sunday Mass. Location: Our Lady of the Assumption School - 125 Glenmount Ave, North York

Thu, Jun 7 First Thursday Adoration
Mon, Jun 18 - Commissioning Mass for All Service Team for COH @ 7:30 pm - Place TBD
Fri, Jun 22 COH Set up Location: Canada Christian College
Sat, Jun 23 COH Cradle of Hope Conference Location: Canada Christian College Music Ministry All 4 Him
Sun, Jun 24 COH Day of Formation for Leaders and Servants at CCR Level Location TBD

July
Jul 5 First Thursday Adoration
Jul 14 COH Evaluation CCRC Meeting 10:30 am Place TBD
Summer Break

Aug
Thu, Aug 2 First Thursday Adoration
Aug 18 2019 Planning Meeting for Executive Team Place TBD @10 am
Summer Break

Sep
Thu, Sep 6 First Thursday Adoration
Mon, Sep 17 - Resume CCRC Meetings CTKR Launching